We'd be sad to see you go, but you may wish to cancel your account with us.
In order to cancel your account, we need to confirm your identity.
Please login to your Airsquare site and then send us a message asking us to close your account. That way, we can verify that you're an authorised user of our system.
Things to note:
Your account must be paid in full before we can close it.
Once an account is closed, it can't be reinstated and your website will be deleted immediately.
You will not be refunded any unused part-months, as outlined in our terms of service.